How Are We Doing?

We will tell you all day about how much we love our customers and the job that we do, but there’s no better way to believe what we stand for than the hear it from other customers who have already dealt with us directly. Tons of customers who have made purchases from our lot here at Arlington Acura In Palatine or received service from our shop have taken the time to let us know how their experiences were, and now we’re sharing that information with you.

We create a welcoming and stress-free environment, which makes it much easier to decide on a new vehicle. Our service team is recognized for being detailed and efficient. Don’t just take our word for it - check out some of the comments below!

Customer Lobby
253 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jillecan 12 Jul 2018
Their customer service is always excellent no matter who’s checking me in. They’re always friendly and efficient. You could say they take the “pain” out of having to have my car serviced whether it’s for a routine check up or not.
5 rate
DealerRater
CAS75 06 Jul 2018
Dustin made our experience a breeze by listening to what was important to us and getting us into a right fit perfect for our family
5 rate
DealerRater
MPat 04 Jul 2018
The Service Advisors are courteous, always greeting me by name. They guide me to understand what services are needed when. They explain details of service and call me when the service is complete to let me know what the technicians found. Definitely recommend taking your car to Arlington Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Teach18 03 Jul 2018
So happy I chose Arlington Acura! Expert service from Mike Jr. in sales and from Yegor in the financing department. I got a great car at a great price!
5 rate
DealerRater
New Purchase at Arlington Acura 30 Jun 2018
Recently purchased a MDX from Arlington Acura after shopping my deal with several local dealers. They had a good price and we were able to close the deal with very few distractions. Mike Nauert and the rest of the staff were very professional If you are looking for an Acura give Mike and Arlington... a chance. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rdx lover 27 Jun 2018
Courteous , knowledgeable sales rep. Clean operation. Professional service Dept. Car was completely detailed at delivery. Price was best Among four other deals. You are treated with respect here
5 rate
DealerRater
Ralph78 27 Jun 2018
I had a great experience to purchase a new vehicle Arlington Acura. Big thanks to Chase , GM, his Amazing , no one else can do deals, than he does! Thanks again great experience cheers to Arlington e thanks again great experience cheers to Arlington Acura
5 rate
DealerRater
Hoban 26 Jun 2018
Quick courteous service at a fair price 25 word minimum is not practical when asking a customer to supply information about a simple transaction like an oil change
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura 2006 25 Jun 2018
This dealer always takes my car needs seriously! They maintain my car so it is in top working order! I went on a long driving trip and the car drove like a dream!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hpanfil 25 Jun 2018
Always a great experience at Arlington Acura. Treated with respect. Stuart even removed all my belongings in my old car and put them in the new car while I was signing. Class act
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.