How Are We Doing?

We will tell you all day about how much we love our customers and the job that we do, but there’s no better way to believe what we stand for than the hear it from other customers who have already dealt with us directly. Tons of customers who have made purchases from our lot here at Arlington Acura In Palatine or received service from our shop have taken the time to let us know how their experiences were, and now we’re sharing that information with you.

We create a welcoming and stress-free environment, which makes it much easier to decide on a new vehicle. Our service team is recognized for being detailed and efficient. Don’t just take our word for it - check out some of the comments below!

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Asmoody 04 Dec 2017
Our salesman Dustin was quit thorough explaining all the features and answering questions. He was not pushy and let us have time to think about the purchase with pressuring us. Yegor was also helpful trough the financing process.
5 rate
DealerRater
young-tl 04 Dec 2017
I went to Arlington Acura for oil change and noise from car while I’m driving. I drove with technician and he explained possiblity of where the noise came from. He double check the car and find out where. If noise comes out again they’ll look one more time. Reasonable notice and explain.
5 rate
DealerRater
palatinebob 29 Nov 2017
We would enthusiastically recommend Muhammed. We had leased our last 4 MDXs from Arlington Acura (each time a different sales person). The 2015 vehicle was the most difficult experience we have had acquiring a car and considered going elsewhere for our 2018 car. However, we were contacted by Muhamme...d who promised a friendly and efficient experience. We decided to give Arlington Acura one last try. When we arrived for our appointment Muhammed had the two MDXs we had requested to test drive waiting for us. We test drove an RDX as well. As promised, his service was friendly, efficient, and personalized. We decided to lease the RDX. We were in and out of the dealership with our new vehicle within three hours. One caveat - come prepared with your pricing information - Arlington Acura is not the most price accommodating if you are not prepared. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura2003 27 Nov 2017
Quick efficient and professional service. I always appreciate the welcoming attitudes of dealership staff. The coffee bar and snacks are a plus. Waiting area is very comfortable
5 rate
DealerRater
Wioletta Borkowska 25 Nov 2017
Great place and great people to work with . Very knowledgeable , helpful and friendly. Always able to answer all questions. Make you feel comfortable over there .
5 rate
DealerRater
NUI2017 17 Nov 2017
The President of our company use to lease his Acura's from a different Acura dealership. Several years ago when his lease was up the dealership wouldn't work with him when it came to the financing, mileage etc. So, he decided to look for a different Acura dealership. This is when he m...et Muhammad Patel at Arlington Acura in Palatine. This is our third Acura MDX our company has leased from Muhammad. He is very accommodating, willing to work with you to meet your needs (not the other way around). Muhammad is friendly, will make you feel very comfortable when discussing the type of car you are looking for ~ no hard sale, no pressure to buy. He's knowledgeable about all Acura models and will take the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. Since I felt dealing with Muhammad was such a positive experience through my company, my husband and I purchased a 2016 Acura MDX from him; which we love. I hope when the time comes for you to look for a car, consider an Acura and contact Muhammad. You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
paulcabot1 16 Nov 2017
As usual had a great service experience. Except for having to have the double check the tire air pressure which is not an item on their checklist.
5 rate
DealerRater
Maureen 13 Nov 2017
We enjoyed working with Muhammad. He's friendly and sincere. This was to be my car and while my husband was along to offer advice and opinion, I knew the features I wanted and the price I was willing to pay; period. Haven't purchased a car in a long time. I wanted a used car not somethin...g new. Muhammad respected my choice and did not try to steer me toward anything other than those vehicles matching the specifics I had summarized. He was not intimidating to me, treated me with respect, and he never looked past me to my husband for an opinion decision when he knew this was my deal. Car pricing is easy to find on-line these days so there was no concern about whether this was a good deal or not. My review is on my experience with Muhammad. We did not finance, only obtain plates and warranty info from the finance guy who was very pleasant. I cannot comment on the service dept as it's not been required, although Muhammad has called to make sure we were satisfied with our choice and to call him should we require further assistance with the car. If you are female and need a car, don't want a hassle, treated with respect and obtain a fair deal, I would definitely recommend Muhammad. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Thaddeusyoung1883 10 Nov 2017
My experience with Acura was polite, nice and very informational on my vehicle and new vehicles. I met with a guy name Andrew Hanna. he was awesome! If you are looking for a car, ask for Andrew H. Thank you again Acura! Great car! Great people!
5 rate
DealerRater
SriRishab 05 Nov 2017
Muhammad made my first leasing experience a pleasurable one. No surprises in the dealership, I got the exact same deal that we had agreed upon. I would recommend anyone to work with Muhammad for their car purchasing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.