How Are We Doing?

We will tell you all day about how much we love our customers and the job that we do, but there’s no better way to believe what we stand for than the hear it from other customers who have already dealt with us directly. Tons of customers who have made purchases from our lot here at Arlington Acura In Palatine or received service from our shop have taken the time to let us know how their experiences were, and now we’re sharing that information with you.

We create a welcoming and stress-free environment, which makes it much easier to decide on a new vehicle. Our service team is recognized for being detailed and efficient. Don’t just take our word for it - check out some of the comments below!

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cdakis 07 Jul 2016
Muhammad made our entire purchase from test driving to purchase a very pleasant experience. You can tell he loves what he does. There is always a smile on his face and he is always willing to answer questions and help with everything. I would highly recommend asking for Muhammad when looking... for an Acura. I will probably see him again soon as he told me to stop by with any questions I might have. What a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
maya 02 Jul 2016
We had great experience purchasing our new MDX. Muhammed is a very nice person with great sence of humor! I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 28 Jun 2016
The day before my purchase, I came into browse and test drove with Stepan. He was very knowledgeable about the ILX, took the time to show me different versions of it, showed and explained the different functions and made me fall in love with the car. I had a great experience with him. The followi...ng day I went in for purchase and worked with Chris. He was very helpful and willing to work with my price range. He did everything he could to get to where I wanted to be with payments. He made us feel very welcomed, was very friendly and I am very satisfied with his service. I highly recommend both Chris, Stepan and Arlington Acura. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elstree77 25 Jun 2016
Our sales consultant, Muhammed Patel, made us feel like valued customers. He patiently answered all our questions and made certain any concerns were addressed. Muhammed was a pleasure to work with and is highly recommened. Yegor Azarov, our Finance Manager, was also very professional and helped fi...nd us a lower interest for our auto loan. While this review was prompted by our new car purchase, it should be noted that we have purchased three previous Acuras from this dealership, and the service department is EXCELLENT - always courteous and professional. We would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Asrar A., Morton Grove, IL 23 Jun 2016
My sister bought a car from Muhammad Patel of Arlington Acura, received exceptional service.  Referred me to Muhammad, I bought a car from him.  Then I referred my parents to Muhammad and they bought a car from him.  EXCEPTIONAL service.  Look for Muhammad, he does whatever is necessary to close... the deal.  Also, my sister and my parents and I all live not even 2 minutes away from McGrath Acura-- but McGrath is very condescending and judgmental, you have to look the part to buy a car from that place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ColonelGW 21 Jun 2016
Stepan was great and worked hard to put me into a new TLX that day. He was very knowledable and took the time to test drive 2 versions of the TLX with me. Muhammed Patel's the fixer! He was a great help smoothing out a couple of financial issues. Arlington Acura's pricing was also very c...ompetitive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Power24 16 Jun 2016
As always fully satisfied with yet another Acura. This is my forth in four years!! Muhammad is a great salesman. I will stay with this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Acura lover 03 Jun 2016
Took my Acura RDX for routine oil change. Had issue about slight rattling noise while driving slow speed, diagnosis described as defective stabilizer links. Mark handled everything in one visit. Job was done very quick & satisfactorily.
5 rate
DealerRater
zxzheng 03 Jun 2016
Chris is a very nice salesman with great patience and professionalism. He is very responsive to inquiries and often follows up with buyers to make sure the questions have been answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Svetlana Zharovsky 01 Jun 2016
Muhammed Patel is the best! Very knowledgeable, very attentive. I used to hate the "end of lease" time, thinking of going again through the process of getting a new one, not anymore. If I don't change my mind about the car itself (it's my 4th acura and I loved them all), I will come back t...o see Muhammed in 3 years. Great service! Thank you, Muhammed. P.S. if Muhammed is busy look for Erick. He is wonderful too, helped us as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.