How Are We Doing?

We will tell you all day about how much we love our customers and the job that we do, but there’s no better way to believe what we stand for than the hear it from other customers who have already dealt with us directly. Tons of customers who have made purchases from our lot here at Arlington Acura In Palatine or received service from our shop have taken the time to let us know how their experiences were, and now we’re sharing that information with you.

We create a welcoming and stress-free environment, which makes it much easier to decide on a new vehicle. Our service team is recognized for being detailed and efficient. Don’t just take our word for it - check out some of the comments below!

Customer Lobby
228 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ireinh 22 Apr 2018
Great experience we thought Alber and staff did a good job so we could get into a new Acura. I will recommend Arlington Acura. Feel free to use my name as a reference
5 rate
DealerRater
Athena44 17 Apr 2018
I haven't bought a car in over 10 years. Arlington Acura gave me the best price and made the process of buying a new car enjoyable and stress-free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charchar1 17 Apr 2018
Went in for some info and ended up leasing a car. Dustin was really good. No pressure at all. The car was just the one we wanted
5 rate
DealerRater
schaef847 13 Apr 2018
This is the third car we have leased through this dealer. There is a reason for that and it is because of our sales person, Mike, exceeding expectations each time!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terrim3 05 Apr 2018
I will continue to take car back to Arlington Acura because all of the service staff is friendly, helpful and trustworthy. No matter who I work with I always feel loved me they are giving me the best advice and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Capt_Mac 24 Mar 2018
Dustin provide a prompt, knowledgeable responses to our inquiries. A very fair quote and outstanding service after the sale. Highly recommend doing business with this Company.
5 rate
DealerRater
Do 24 Mar 2018
He very good explaining my car issue and he seem to care for the car. He very nice service and he know what I talking about.
4 rate
DealerRater
Aka 20 Mar 2018
Great service, great people and easy to do business with. My personal favorite is Aamer, he is knowledgable, polite and honest. Thy just need to update their faculty to stay on par with competitors.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 18 Mar 2018
I’ve been to other acura dealers. This service dept is absolutely unbelievable!!!!!! Try it. You won’t be disappointed when visiting Arlington Acura Simply the best
5 rate
DealerRater
Lavanya 11 Mar 2018
Indicator showed electric park brake problem. Jerry assisted nicely and provided really good service by suggesting solutions for other problems too. Happy with the service provided.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.